Saturday, February 28, 2015  
You are here:  HOME * Contact Us Register  Login

Contact Information

 
Department Phone Number Email Addresses
Administrator (609)625-4762 Administrators.Office@townshipofhamilton.com
Clerk (609)625-1511 Ext 600 Clerks.Office@townshipofhamilton.com
Human Resources (609)625-1511 Ext 453 Human.Resources@townshipofhamilton.com
Construction (609)625-1591 Construction.Office@townshipofhamilton.com
Tax Collection (609)625-2151 Tax.Collection@townshipofhamilton.com
Tax Assessor (609)625-1671 Tax.Assessor@townshipofhamilton.com
Public Works (609)625-6311 publicworks@townshipofhamilton.com
Finance (609)625-0862 Finance.Department@townshipofhamilton.com
Planning (609)625-0368 Planning.Office@townshipofhamilton.com
Zoning (609)625-0368 Zoning.Office@townshipofhamilton.com
Municipal Court (609)625-6621 municipal.court@townshipofhamilton.com
HT TV / Website (609)625-2575 webadmin@townshipofhamilton.com
Fire Prevention (609)625-1591 Fire.Safety@townshipofhamilton.com
     
Mayor  (609)625-4762 Mayor@townshipofhamilton.com
Township Committee  (609)625-4762 Committee@townshipofhamilton.com
     

 

HOME  |  COURT  |  POLICE
Township of Hamilton Offical Website   |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use